The Good Life

Getting the best out of life

Your Life is the Sum of Your Choices

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises
Your Life is the Sum of your Choices

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Your Life is the Sum of your Choices

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises
Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances Your Life is the Sum of your Choices

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises
but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises

Your Life is the Sum of your Choices

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises
When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I Your Life is the Sum of your Choices

When you sit back and think about life the place where you find yourself today is the sum of all of the choices which you have made. Sometimes we just make wrong choices and sometimes we make good choices and circumstances serve to work against us but even then the life that we live is the sum of all of our choices.

I’m sure that you have made some poor choices as well as I have but then again there were some good ones too. Sometimes a bad choice will turn out to be good and vice versa just because of circumstances but you can generally describe a person’s lot in life as the result of their choices.

Life is tricky and sometimes situations present themselves one way then ambush us later on. Sometimes things are just way out of our control and just happen the wrong way but I will still maintain that our lot in life is the result of our own decisions.

I love to watch college football because I think that it is more exciting that pro football. I have witnessed many games which were close when all of a sudden a referee made an obvious bad call which caused one of the teams to lose the game. I used to make a deal of the bad calls until I realized that bad calls are a part of the game. The best team generally wins anyway. One bad call or play doesn’t make a big difference in the total scheme of things. The team which makes more good plays will generally win and so it is with life.

One or two bad decisions should not derail us if we have been making good decisions all along. For example, if you have been making sound financial decisions, saving your money, and staying out of debt, it would take a major setback to derail your life. Now if you have not been making sound financial decisions and living hand to mouth it won’t take much to derail you and maybe destroy your life.

If you are organized in your workplace and have all of your deadlines under control a sudden important task won’t take you off guard. I learned while in the military that the best favor that I could do for myself was to stay organized. The decision not to procrastinate paid off in dividends many times over.

Every day is composed of hundreds of small choices which we have to make. We make small choices constantly which affect our lives. For example, the street that we turn down may be the street where a major accident blocks traffic. The choice to waste time may have caused us to be in a hurry which was the cause of our own major automobile accident. Or the turn may have taken us down the only road which was not clogged with traffic.

I was the victim of my own youthfulness as I’m sure many of you were also. I thought that life was one big party which would last forever. I consequently lived my life that way and suffered the consequences. I have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises
have said many times that if I could go back in time knowing what I know now I would be in a much better position. That saying is so true but unfortunately time waits for no one.

If you find yourself in the same or a similar situation now is not too late to take action. We just need to make the best possible choices and continue to keep trying. Riceland Enterprises

March 3, 2011 - Posted by | Self Improvement

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

